| /

The 20th anniversary deluxe edition of Death Cab for Cutie's The Photo Album — beautifully remastered by João Carvalho, cut for vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound, and pressed at RTI on 180-gram CLEAR VINYL — is in stores now. The deluxe 1xLP version includes an 11.5" 12-page booklet containing all the photos from the original 1st pressing 2001 double-CD artwork.


1. Steadier Footing

2. A Movie Script Ending

3. We Laugh Indoors

4. Information Travels Faster

5. Why You'd Want To Live Here

6. Gridlock Caravans

7. Blacking Out The Friction

8. I Was A Kaleidoscope

9. Styrofoam Plates 

10. Coney Island

11. Debate Exposes Doubt