Thank You for Today LP

Death Cab's highly anticipated 9th studio album, Thank You for Today. The LP is a limited edition clear vinyl and comes with a digital download card.

Track listing:

  1. I Dreamt We Spoke Again
  2. Summer Years
  3. Gold Rush
  4. Your Hurricane
  5. When We Drive
  6. Autumn Love
  7. Northern Lights
  8. You Moved Away
  9. Near/Far
  10. 60 & Punk

Related Items