| /

In celebration of the recent Georgia runoff election results, The Georgia E.P. is now available on limited edition peach colored 180-gram vinyl.

This is the same E.P. that we released in December 2020 for one day only on Bandcamp to raise money for the amazing Georgia based voter rights organization Fair Fight Action. Although the fundraiser for this release has now ended, we wanted to re-extend our thanks to everyone who helped us raise over $100,000 for Fair Fight Action!

Produced, engineered and recorded by DCFC at home, November 16-19th 2020
Mixed by Martin Cooke, November 20-25th 2020
Mastered by Ed Brooks at Resonant Mastering, Seattle, WA on Thanksgiving, 2020
Cover Art by Zack Bolotin (www.zackbolotin.com)
Management: Brilliant Corners Artist Management

This e.p. is dedicated to Stacey Abrams and all the hardworking people at Fair Fight.

Track List

Waterfalls (TLC cover)
King of Carrot Flowers Pt. 1 (Neutral Milk Hotel cover)
Fall On Me (R.E.M. cover)
Flirted With You All My Life (Vic Chesnutt cover)
Metal Heart (Cat Power cover)