The Blue EP - Blue Vinyl

Death Cab for Cutie's The Blue EP in an exclusive blue colorway. Only 2,500 made and available exclusively through Death Cab for Cutie, Barsuk Records, and your local indie store. 

Release Date: September 6th, 2019

Track Listing:

  1. To The Ground
  2. Kids In ‘99
  3. Man In Blue
  4. Before The Bombs
  5. Blue Bloods

Related Items