| /

The acoustic version of Death Cab for Cutie’s 10th studio album, Asphalt Meadows, on standard black vinyl.


1. I Don't Know How I Survive (Acoustic)

2. Roman Candles (Acoustic)

3. Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) 

4. Rand McNally (Acoustic) 

5. Here to Forever (Acoustic)

6. Foxglove Through The Clearcut (Acoustic)

7. Pepper (Acoustic)

8. I Miss Strangers (Acoustic) 

9. Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic)

10. Fragments From the Decade (Acoustic) 

11. I'll Never Give Up On You (Acoustic) 

12. The Plan 

    Street Date: Summer 2023